“You know what I used to have for breakfast? Cocaine. Know what I had for lunch? Cocaine.” – Role Models (2009)

She let me keep it after I fucked her.

school boy: Hey nice cow outfit. Where can I pick one of those up at, the gay zoo? Homo. Danny: No, no. It's not a cow. It's a a minotaur. It's a creature of myth. And he got this one out of your mom's closet. Wheeler: She let me keep it after I fucked her.

Role Models is a wildly underrated comedy delight. If you can get past all of the f-bombs and homoerotic/dick references, it was actually a feel good movie. My Dad said it reminded him of a dirty version of Meatballs, whatever the hell that means. I went to see it with my entire family + my grandfather. AWKWARD. Imagine sitting next to a grandparent (yours or anyones) as this line is delivered:

Gayle: Me and the judge have a special relationship… I don’t wanna get too graphic but I sucked his dick for drugs.

Yaaa…wow. Blowjobs are really a no go zone w/ old people. They should have put a warning on the movie. Of course I, with the maturity level of an adolescent boy, found it thoroughly hilarious/will definitely see it again. I love how they tied together little boys, sex, energy drinks, KISS, community service, Dragon’s Laire (ya…it’s apparently a real thing), and gratuitous boob shots. The guys were awesome, but respect must be paid to Jane Lynch: Gayle brought the movie to a whole new level.

Kudos to Paul Rudd.

2 Responses to “You know what I used to have for breakfast? Cocaine. Know what I had for lunch? Cocaine.” – Role Models (2009)

  1. Excellent blog post, I will be sure to bookmark this post in my Digg account. Have a good evening.

  2. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on
    other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss and would really like
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience
    would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

