“This isn’t a school, it’s hell with fluorescent lighting.”


First day of classes 2009…I cannot believe it. I would love to write about the mindblowing sex that I have been having since I returned on Sunday but since I am in a library filled with prying eyes and gossip girls…I’ll just share a website with you. Here are some fun/funny/wildly inappropriate things to do on the first day of class.

6. Introduce yourself to the class as the “master of the pan flute”.
11. Ask whether the first chapter will be on the test. If the professor says no, rip the pages out of your textbook.
17. Page through the textbook scratching each picture and sniffing it.
22. Address the professor as “your excellency”.
39. Claim to be the teaching assistant. If the real one objects, jump up and scream “IMPOSTER!”

And don’t worry, I will fill you in on the salacious details of my private life at a later (more private) time. Bring on the weekend!

One Response to “This isn’t a school, it’s hell with fluorescent lighting.”

  1. that pic is so dead on! 🙂

Leave a Reply

