“I’m limitless as far as age is concerned…As long as he has a driver’s license. I don’t want to pick him up.”

Justin Bieber…what a muffin! He’s being toted as Usher’s prodigee; I’d be more likely to lump him with Jesse McCartney and the Jo Bros but he definitely has talent. I feel like a serious cradle robber for plugging this teeny bopper, but he’s a cutie! Plus, he sings “With you” better than Chris Brown. Watch this space.

One Response to “I’m limitless as far as age is concerned…As long as he has a driver’s license. I don’t want to pick him up.”

Leave a Reply

