“I trust him as far as I can throw him and I don’t even think I can lift him.”

LC’s ‘Hills’ Shocker — It Was Staged! Surprising? Hardly. Entertaining? Of course! And with the return of Kristin Cavallari to the show next season, things are only going to get faker.

In an interview in May, Kristin said:

“It’s a TV show. I’m not going into it like, ‘I’m going to make great friendships with these people.’ It’s work! And drama sells. I think that’s why they’re bringing me in, because I know what works.”

I’ve been a fan of her work since Laguna. I say, bring on the drama. And hopefully, Stephen Colletti.

2 Responses to “I trust him as far as I can throw him and I don’t even think I can lift him.”

  1. […] blame the chocolate cake and coffee churning in my stomach for my current level of queasiness: Kristin Cavallari makes a purported $90,000 per episode of The Hills. Which, at least in my opinion, is kind of a lot […]

  2. Ao so mi nam says:

    Black and white fashion photography adds elegance, mystery, etc.
    One outfit, surprisingly successful, resembled a jacket thrown over a pair of oversized sunglasses when going out during daytime.

Leave a Reply

