“The hunt is his obsession. He’s never gonna stop! “

For the love of Twilight, follow @PeterFacinelli. Facinelli, an actor in the Twilight series, needs 500,000 followers by tomorrow to help him win a bet. Check out the details of the bet between him and his friend Rob “Rob D.” DeFranco here.

“I need your help to win a bet. I’m sure you have caught wind of this bet my friend has with me. Rob was at my house and wanted the backing of my Twilight chair. He loves to bet, so he bet me for it.”

Now, if Facinelli gets his half-million in time, DeFranco has to dance down Hollywood Boulevard in a bikini while singing Beyoncé’s “Single Ladies” and holding a sign that says, “Twitter Me.”

To be quite honest, I don’t give a flying f*ck about Twilight, but here’s to all of those that do. Help a brother out.

Leave a comment