“I believe implicitly that every man in the world is fascinated with either sharks or dinosaurs.”

Oh, you are so fucked.

Oh, you are so fucked.

I’m no expert, but I’m pretty sure that Shark Week was created to give America/the world an excuse to do nothing for a week. My boyfriend has turned me into an Animal Planet/Discovery Channel buff, and he made it very clear last week that I was not to disturb him or request to change the channel during the much anticipated Shark Week. In recent memory, I haven’t been stateside during the 22 year old tradition, so I’m pretty excited to brush up on my knowledge of shark bites, speeds, builds, etc. If you are reading this right now and thinking: wow, what a tool, that’s ok; I know your ass is pumped about Shark Week too/you screamed during the 9 pm airing of “Blood in the Water” last night. Shark Week runs until Thursday the 6th.

One Response to “I believe implicitly that every man in the world is fascinated with either sharks or dinosaurs.”

  1. Celebritylife.org tracking back – “I believe implicitly that every man in the world is fascinated with either sharks or dinosaurs.”…

    Celebritylife.org tracking back – “I believe implicitly that every man in the world is fascinated with either sharks or dinosaurs.”…

Leave a Reply

