“It was fun for, like, 20 minutes, but the next day, I just didn’t feel good about myself.”

I can’t blame the chocolate cake and coffee churning in my stomach for my current level of queasiness: Kristin Cavallari makes a purported $90,000 per episode of The Hills. Which, at least in my opinion, is kind of a lot considering her job description.

Kristin Cavallari’s Contract

$10,000 for maintaining waif look
$1,000 everytime Audrina doles out the “dead in the eyes look”
$5,000 for making Audrina cry/show human emotions
$10,000 for every bang session with Justin Bobby and/or Stephen Colletti.
$1,000 for dropping Cali speak i.e. “That ride was gnarly,” “You messed with the wrong chick dude,” “Hella” used in any context. (For disambiguations, see Wikipedia entry.)
The remaining $60,000 or so most likely falls into the amount-paid-to-never-make-a-movie-like-Fingerprints-ever-ever-again scategory.

The Bitch is Back on The Hills tonight, September 29th at 10/9c.

One Response to “It was fun for, like, 20 minutes, but the next day, I just didn’t feel good about myself.”

  1. mini cooper s r53…

    […]“It was fun for, like, 20 minutes, but the next day, I just didn’t feel good about myself.” « Blackout is the New Pink[…]…

Leave a Reply

