“Three is a charm/Two is not the same/I don’t see the harm/So are you game?”

The original queen of blackout is back in the zone and out of control. I don’t know if it’s the new “Womanizer,” but it’s pretty catchy, the bridge is a strangely reminiscent of every Cascada song ever made, and the bass is infectious. If parents thought that “If You Seek Amy” was controversial, I’m sure that the PTA will love this gem.

Keeping it classy since 1981.

Keeping it classy since 1981.

*If this video is taken down briefly, you can also catch a clip of the song on Perez Hilton’s website.

2 Responses to “Three is a charm/Two is not the same/I don’t see the harm/So are you game?”

  1. Celebritylife.org tracking back – “Three is a charm/Two is not the same/I don’t see the harm/So are you game?”…

    Celebritylife.org tracking back – “Three is a charm/Two is not the same/I don’t see the harm/So are you game?”…

  2. Hi! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent
    information you have here on this post. I’ll be returning to your site for more soon.

Leave a Reply

